The Council of science and excellence

The council of science and excellence is an institution of special knowledge and excellent science. Members of the council are scientists, consultants, instructors in the field of sports, medical science, sports dentistry, physical therapy and dental technology. Candidates of the council were nominated by the members of the council or the management board of IASD.  The council further offers a network of extraordinary and exclusive knowledge.